What People are Saying about my Story

“I have read hundreds of paranormal/scifi romance novels over the years and have never once felt compelled to write a review….until now.

Denise Parton was able to capture my attention with both imagery and dialogue. The imagery depicted in Moonshine was nothing less than luscious. Not only the descriptions of the various locations but also the soul-searing descriptions of character encounters. The dialogue was engaging and the intrigue kept me reading on into the night. I would have liked a steamy encounter in this first book but Ms. Parton’s writing has reminded me that anticipation, much like a musical pause, makes the crescendo that much more grand.

I eagerly await your next endeavor Ms. Parton! You Go Girl!”

3 comments on “What People are Saying about my Story

  1. lisa smith says:

    i cant wait when is the next one ???????

Leave a Reply

